

Latino Medical Student Association

NORTHEAST

LMSA-NE Proudly Presents Our 38th ANNUAL CONFERENCE "¡Cuidense Mi Gente! Promoting Wellness in Underserved Communities" Saturday, February 26th, 2011 Hosted by Mount Sinai School of Medicine One Gustave L. Levy Place New York, NY 10029 REGISTRATION FORM

Last First		Middle		
Address				
Street Address	City	()	State	Zip
E-mail		Phone		
School				
Please Check One:		Cost #	Attending:	\$ Total:
High School Students		\$0 x		
Undergraduates/College Students		\$10 x		
Health Care Providers,		\$75 x		
Social Workers, Educators				
Medical Students (LMSA-NE)		\$40x		
Medical Students (Non-LMSA-N	NE)	\$60 x		
Non-LMSA-NE Members		\$75 x		
Speaker/Sponsor		\$0 x		
Total Amount Enclosed				\$

Instructions: PLEASE SUBMIT ALL REGISTRATION FORMS TO THE CONTACT BELOW VIA MAIL OR ONLINE. Prepaid registration must be postmarked or received electronically by Saturday, February 12th, 2011. Payments received after February 12th will be processed as onsite registration. Onsite registration: will be charged an additional \$10. If you are paying as a group, each participant must fill out a registration form, including payment or it will not be processed.

PAYMENT OPTIONS:

1. Checks/Money Orders payable to: Boricua Latino Health Organization

Mail payment to: LMSA Treasurer - LMSA-NE, c/o Sylvia Montalvo, 229 E 85th St Gracie Station, P.O. Box 57 New York, NY 10028.

2. Online Payments (PayPal) Visit: www.nblho.com (Under Conference Registration section) For additional conference information please visit www.nblho.com Thank you!

Regional Executive Board 2010-2011

Co-Chairs Christina M. Cruz, MS IV Columbia University College of Physicians and Surgeons (P&S)

Lisa Ochoa-Frongia, MS IV Mount Sinai School of Medicine

Co-Chairs Elect Yelina Alvarez, MS V New York University School of Medicine

Amanda Hernandez, MS II Yale University School of Medicine

Treasurer Sylvia Montalvo, MS III Temple University School of Medicine

Secretary Jerry Trejo, MS III Yale University School of Medicine

Parliamentarian Lucille Torres, MS IV Mount Sinai School of Medicine

Membership Chair Crissaris Sarnelli, MS IV Columbia University P&S

Webmaster Hector Perez, M.D. Montefiore Medical Center

Conference Chairs Joanna Parga, MS IV Mount Sinai School of Medicine

Miguel A. Yaport, MS II Mount Sinai School of Medicine

Advisory Board Fidencio Saldaña, M.D Brigham and Women's Hospital

Task Force Gezzer Ortega, M.D

Rajendra Sawh-Martinez, MS V Yale University School of Medicine